HomeProductDRIP IRRIGATIONFILTERS

FILTERS

    Sand-gravel media filters

     

    Sand-gravel filters are used when it’s necessary to filter water with high amounts of organic and/or inorganic particles (algae, clay soils and etc.). Gravel filters clean water through the layer of particles of different size: sand, gravel or other granular materials. The efficiency of filtration depends on the layer size and water flow speed. For a better result it’s possible to install filtering blocks — so called filtering systems. Pebble sand of silicate origin serves as the filtering element. The filter is cleaned by means of back-flushing, while double chamber gravel filters can be equipped with systems of self-cleaning without water flow interruption. To prevent from corrosiveness filters are treated with phosphate acids and then covered with polyester electrostatic paint. Besides it’s possible to apply other paints made of other materials. Filters are supplied with a variety of connectors, such as sockets, flanged connectors compatible with all international standards. Max work pressure — 8 bar (116 psi). Can be supplied with additional functions such as self-cleaning.

    Disc filters

     

    Filters of fine cleaning are used to filter shallow waters from algae and grass. Main filter components are body, internal vertical element of filtering discs (cartridge) and cap. To clean the filter it’s necessary to take out a cartridge and wash it with water. Filtration rate- from 160 to 130 micron. To prevent from corrosiveness filters are treated with phosphate acids and then covered with polyester electrostatic paint. Besides it’s possible to apply other paints made of other materials. Filters are supplied with a variety of connectors, such as sockets, flanged connectors compatible with all international standards. Max work pressure — 8 bar (116 psi).  

    Fully-automatic hydraulic filter (horizontal)

     

    OPERATING PRINCIPLES As the water enters into filter inlet (1), it is pre-filtered through the coarse screen (3) to prevent the large particles ingress that will damage fine filter and internal parts. Then water flows into the second filtration section that contains multi-layered fine screen (4). This screen is protected by a robust coarse mesh that also provides a pre-filtration. While water passes through the fine screen towards outlet (2) the particles within the water accumulates on the inside surface of the fine screen and produce a dirt layer. As the dirt layer builds up on the screen, it will cause a pressure loss on the downstream side of the screen. The dirt layer itself will act as a filter and collect much smaller particles than the stainless screen. When the pressure differential reaches a certain level a back-flush should be started to clean fine screen. At a preset value (0.5 bar), back-flush control unit (12) opens cleaning discharge valve (9) and a strong back-flush flow that goes off to the atmosphere via drainage pipe (11) occurs. That flow creates suction effect in front of the nozzles (6) and sweeps the dirt collected on the fine screen. The dirty water sucked from the fine screen surface flows through collector pipe (7) and hydraulic turbine (8) and impels a rotary movement of the dirt collector while going off the drainage pipe. At the same time pressure drop in the hydraulic turbine (5) and drainage of piston (10) forces the dirt collector into axial movement. This turning and axial movements together create a helical movement that enables the suction nozzles sweep the entire screen area. When back-flushing is completed, dirt collector automatically back-flushes, returns to its original position and back-flushing is completed. During back-flushing, filtration continues.

    Code Diameter Т Length Inlet G1 Outlet G2 Filtration area Weight
    Н 6000 10″ 900 мм 2250 мм 6″ 6″ 6300 см2 120 kg
    Н 8000 12″ 1300 мм 2676 мм 8″ 8″ 8400 см2 180 kg

ГлавнаяПродукцияКапельное орошениеФильтры

Фильтры

    Песчано-гравийные фильтры

     

    Фильтры песчано-гравийные используются в случаях, когда необходима фильтрация воды с большим содержанием органических и/или неорганических частиц (водоросли, глинистые почвы, и т.д.) Галечные фильтры осуществляют фильтрацию воды через слой частиц различного размера. Эти частицы могут быть песком, галькой или иными зернистыми материалами. Результативность фильтрации зависит от величины слоя и скорости движения воды через фильтр. Для наилучшего результата возможна установка блоками - т.н. системы. Фильтрующим элементом является галечный песок силикатного происхождения. Очистка фильтров осуществляется путем обратной промывки, а в двухполостных галечных фильтрах есть возможность установки системы самоочищения без необходимости прерывания потока воды. Антикоррозийность систем обеспечивается обработкой фосфорными кислотами, а затем окраской электростатической краской из полиэстера. Кроме того, имеется возможность покрытия другими красками и изготовления из других материалов. Предоставляется с ассортиментом соединений, таких, как муфты, фланцы , совместимых со всеми международными стандартами. Наибольшее давление при работе - 8 bar (115 psi). Предоставляется также со специализированными функциями—такими, как самоочистка.

    Дисковые фильтры

     

    Фильтры тонкой очистки используются для фильтрации поверхностных вод от водорослей и травы. Основные составляющие фильтра – тело, внутренний вертикальный элемент из фильтровальных дисков и крышка. Очищение фильтра осуществляется путем выемки дисков и их промывки водой. Уровень фильтрации – от 160 до 130 микрон. Антикоррозийность систем обеспечивается обработкой фосфорными кислотами, а затем окраской электростатической краской из полиэстера. Кроме того, имеется возможность окраски другими красками и изготовления из других материалов. Предоставляется с ассортиментом соединений, таких, как муфты, фланцы, совместимых со всеми международными стандартами. Наибольшее давление при работе - 8 bar (116 psi).  

    Полностью автоматический гидравлический фильтр (горизонтальный)

     

    ПРИНЦИП ДЕЙСТВИЯ Когда вода поступает в фильтр (вход 1), она проходит предварительную очистки через сетку грубой фильтрации (3), чтобы предотвратить поступление крупных частиц, которые могут повредить мелкопористый фильтр и внутренние комплектующие. Затем поток воды поступает в отдел второй ступени фильтрации, где расположен многослойный мелкопористый фильтр (4). Этот фильтр защищен твердой сеткой грубой фильтрации, которая также обеспечивает предварительную фильтрацию. Когда вода проходит через мелкопористый фильтр к выпускному отверстию (2), частицы собираются на внутренней поверхности фильтра, образую слой грязи. Нарастание этого слоя приводит к потере давления в фильтре ниже по течению. Сам слой грязи будет действовать как фильтр и задерживать более мелкие частницы. Когда разница давления достигает определенного показателя, включается обратная промывка для очистки фильтра. При предварительно заданном показателе (0,5 бара) контролер обратной промывки (12) открывает очистной спускной клапан (9) и образуется сильный обратный поток, который выходит наружу через дренажную трубу (11). Этот поток создает эффект всасывания перед соплами (6) и вымывает грязь, скопившуюся в мелкопористом фильтре. Грязная вода проходит через коллекторную трубу (7) и гидравлическую турбину (8) и вызывает вращательное движение коллектора грязи, когда выходит через дренажную трубу. В то же самое время в гидравлической турбине (5) падает давление и дренажный поршень (10) приводит коллектор грязи в осевое движение. Это вращение и осевые движения вместе создают винтовое движение, которое обеспечивает очистку всей фильтрующей поверхности. Когда обратная промывка завершена, автоматически промывается коллектор грязи и возвращается в свое прежнее положение. Во время обратной промывки фильтрация продолжается.

    Код Диаметр Т Длина Вход G1 Выход G2 Площадь фильтрации Вес
    Н 6000 10" 900 мм 2250 мм 6" 6" 6300 см2 120 кг
    Н 8000 12" 1300 мм 2676 мм 8" 8" 8400 см2 180 кг