HomeAbout

About

Since 2008 “AGROHOLDING has been successfully cooperating with growers and farmers offering a wide range of products for agricultural industry and providing services assuring perfect yields and high profitability. We specialize in wholesale and retail trading drip irrigation systems, seeds of vegetable crops and packaging products. Professional experienced agronomists and qualified specialists are ready to offer integrated services to farmers:

  • Designing drip irrigation systems
  • Installation and commissioning
  • Consulting in terms of vegetable growing, plant protection and nutrition
  • Agronomical assistance

Our company is an official distributor of such leading drip irrigation equipment producers (John Deere, Irritrol), the exclusive RF importer of drip irrigation tape by a Turkish producer Panplast, vegetable seeds from Turkish (Me-Tan, Yukselseeds) and Italian (Maraldi Sementi) breeding companies.
Our company’s activity is devoted to building long-term, reliable and mutually beneficial relations with our customers, that’s why, adopting our foreign partners’ positive experience we offer high quality and approved products meeting the requirements and demands of the Russian market.

ГлавнаяО компании

О компании

Группа компаний “Агрохолдинг” с 2008 года успешно сотрудничает с сельхозпроизводителями, предлагая комплекс товаров и услуг, необходимых для получения отличной продукции и повышения рентабельности овощеводства. Мы специализируемся в оптово-розничной торговле системами капельного орошения, семенами овощных культур и упаковочного материала. Профессиональные агрономы-практики и квалифицированные специалисты готовы предложить комплексное обслуживание сельскохозяйственных предприятий:

  • проектирование систем капельного орошения
  • проведение шеф-монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ
  • консультирование по вопросам выращивания овощей, защиты и питания растений
  • агрономическое сопровождение

Мы являемся официальным дилером ведущих производителей систем капельного орошения (John Deere, Irritrol), эксклюзивным импортером на территории России капельной ленты производства турецкой компании Panplast, а также семян овощных культур турецкой (Me-Tan, Yukselseeds) и итальянской селекции (Maraldi Sementi).
Деятельность нашей компании ориентирована на построение долгосрочных, доверительных и взаимовыгодных отношений с нашими клиентами, именно поэтому мы, перенимая положительный опыт наших иностранных партнеров, предлагаем качественный и проверенный товар, отвечающий требованиям и особенностям российского рынка.